Consciousness Is Existence Is Bliss: On the Eve of 17th Nov, 2011

To find myself in every fallen leaf to smell the languor of the twilight earth its broken vestiges and branches the scattering waters that run into me and bid adieu to the sky- they all are me and me in them; true honor comes from loving what you are thou earth me and my self thou earth; as long as the creation be, the sleep in the chambers arose from its serpent coil for the hour is near when every cell fill thy pores with thy light and love and immortality. – Joy Roy Choudhury

“A New Light Shall Break Upon Earth, A New World Shall Be Born, And The Things That Were Announced Shall Be Fulfilled”.- With My Blessings- The Divine Mother (Mirra Alfassa)

Leave a comment

1 Comment

  1. portiaiversen

     /  July 14, 2012

    an inspiring and beautiful poem…thank you!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

